Latest Products https://www.popularimpex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:55:37 +0530 en-us https://www.popularimpex.co.in Cotton Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/cotton-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/cotton-laces.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Laces, which we supply, are known for their quality. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Cotton Lace across the boundaries. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Crochet Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/crochet-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/crochet-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Crochet Laces, which we supply, are known for their superior quality. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Crochet Lace! Embroidered Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/embroidered-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/embroidered-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Embroidered Laces, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their superior quality. With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Tamil Nadu(India). Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. Nylon Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/nylon-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/nylon-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Nylon Laces in assorted designs and patterns. We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Tamil Nadu(India). With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Battern Bough Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/battern-bough-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/battern-bough-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Battern Bough Laces, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their make and quality. We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Lycra Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/lycra-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/lycra-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Lycra Laces, which we supply, are known for their quality. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Chemical Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/chemical-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/chemical-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chemical Laces are acclaimed for their superior quality and long service life. Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Rayon Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/rayon-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/rayon-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Rayon Lace Fabric in assorted designs. assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Satin Ribbons https://www.popularimpex.co.in/satin-ribbons.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/satin-ribbons.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Satin Ribbons are known for their superior quality. offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Garment Patches https://www.popularimpex.co.in/garment-patches.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/garment-patches.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Garment Patches in assorted designs. We are based in Tamil Nadu(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. Metal Buckles https://www.popularimpex.co.in/metal-buckles.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/metal-buckles.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Buckles are acclaimed for their sturdy make and long service life. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Colored Elastics https://www.popularimpex.co.in/colored-elastics.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/colored-elastics.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Colored Elastics which we deliver are acclaimed for their make. We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Adjusters & Eyelets https://www.popularimpex.co.in/adjusters-eyelets.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/adjusters-eyelets.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Adjusters & Eyelets, which we deliver, are known for their quality. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Fancy Buttons https://www.popularimpex.co.in/fancy-buttons.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/fancy-buttons.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Fancy Buttons in assorted sizes. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Garment Zippers https://www.popularimpex.co.in/garment-zippers.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/garment-zippers.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Garment Zippers, which we deliver, are known for their quality. Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Twill Tapes https://www.popularimpex.co.in/twill-tapes.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/twill-tapes.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Twill Tapes, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their quality. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Twill Tapes. The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics https://www.popularimpex.co.in/fabrics.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/fabrics.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPO Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/gpo-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/gpo-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pam-Pam Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/pam-pam-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/pam-pam-laces.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/cotton-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/cotton-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neck Patch Laces https://www.popularimpex.co.in/neck-patch-laces.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/neck-patch-laces.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/embroidered-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/embroidered-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPO Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/gpo-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/gpo-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lycra Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/lycra-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/lycra-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Lace Fabric https://www.popularimpex.co.in/nylon-lace-fabric.htm https://www.popularimpex.co.in/nylon-lace-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530